Pak Reality Roleplay Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Best Pakistani Server

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

[CLOSED]Chris Levis's Leader Application for Fox News

Go down 
5 posters
AuthorMessage
Chris

Chris

Respect : 5

[CLOSED]Chris Levis's Leader Application for Fox News Empty
PostSubject: [CLOSED]Chris Levis's Leader Application for Fox News   [CLOSED]Chris Levis's Leader Application for Fox News Icon_minitimeWed Oct 09, 2013 8:22 am

[CLOSED]Chris Levis's Leader Application for Fox News 2553kb6
Fox News Leader Application
Ic Information:
First Name:Chris
Middle Name:N/a
Last Name:Levis
current Occupation:None at the moment
How many Years you spend in Los santos:Uhmm 5 years.
Life Biography(maximum 500 words)
My name is Chris Levis they called Chris or Levis.I was 23 years old when I graduated from studying at the College.I miss my school named Los Santos College Department, because all my friends there,but also okay because I have a family.My mother's name is Christa Levis ', I got her name in the beginning.And the name of my father was also Kuangelo Levis.We are a family together so we are all happy, And although we live in a small house when I was young pretty enlarge turn our house because there was a job my parents.The work of the father is a stranger Repair broken cars, tools and more,And my mother was also a nurse in town for rotating physician.Because of their diligence in working I graduated College I was so happy my parents proud of them and like them.I have a dream to be, It is to be a Famous Journalist in Los Santos.So i study for so hard to get this dream.
Why you think that you can be a leader:Im a good Leader to all i will guide all members to the commands so they know all about in this faction.I can help them speak a nice English and i will teach them how to be a Nice R'per
Name of Faction which you want: Fox News