Pak Reality Roleplay Server
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Best Pakistani Server

HomeLatest imagesRegisterLog in

Chris Sanews Leadership Application

Go down 
4 posters
AuthorMessage
Chris

Chris

Respect : 5

Chris Sanews Leadership Application Empty
PostSubject: Chris Sanews Leadership Application   Chris Sanews Leadership Application Icon_minitimeSat Oct 19, 2013 1:37 pm

Chris Sanews Leadership Application 4zztqo
Sanews Leadership Application
Ic Information:
First Name:chris
Middle Name:
Last Name:Levis
Current Occupation:Trucker level 3 and Drug Smuggler level 1
How many Years you spend in Los santos:6 years and 22 months
Life Biography(maximum 500 words)
My name is Chris Levis they called Chris or Levis.I was 23 years old when I graduated from studying at the College.I miss my school named Los Santos College Department, because all my friends there,but also okay because I have a family.My mother's name is Christa Levis ', I got her name in the beginning.And the name of my father was also Kuangelo Levis.We are a family together so we are all happy, And although we live in a small house when I was young pretty enlarge turn our house because there was a job my parents.The work of the father is a stranger Repair broken cars, tools and more,And my mother was also a nurse in town for rotating physician.Because of their diligence in working I graduated College I was so happy my parents proud of them and like them.I have a dream to be, It is to be a Famous Journalist in Los Santos.So i study for so hard to get this dream.
Why you think that you can be a leader:Im a good Leader to all i will guide all members to the commands so they know all about in this faction.I can help them speak a nice English and i will teach them how to be a Nice Rp'er