Respect : 0

PostSubject: LeaderShip Forms ((Don_Whiskey))   Sat Jan 04, 2014 5:19 pm

((In Character Information))

General Information

FirstName:Don
MiddleName:-
SurName:Whiskey
Age((Level IG)):22 ((LEVEL 2))
CurrentAddress:no. 7 Rodeo St. Los Santos City.
PhoneNumber:81000

Background Check ((SS of your /stats)):

Do you have any Law Enforcement Experience?: N/A
Do you have a previous employment background in any Medical Agency or Fire Department? Yeah but in other server
Biography((Maximum 300 words)):My name is Don_Whiskey, I am 22 year of age, and I am presently residing at no. 7 Rodeo St. Los Santos City. I am the only one child of mr. and mrs. Whiskey, I am in the middle class family, meaning i'm not poor and i'm not rich in short i'm in the middle. I am graduated at RU also known as Rodeo University. 4 years I am a Police Officer of Los Santos, but I left that job because of a very important reason. My father was in the other country and my mother was very sick and she needs someone to take care of so I am the one who did that so for the sake of my mothers health I left my job as a Police Officer of Los Santos even if its hard to do. And after 2 years I came back to Los Santos Police Officer and talk to the Chief of Police and after a one hour conversation with the Chief the result is I am not be able to be a Los Santos Police Officer, sorry but I can't tell you the reason why because that is so very confidential conversation. And now, since I have a knowledge of being a Paramedic, I am now planning to join to Los Santos Fire and Medical Department. And now, while waiting for my application to be accepted, I am now a Trucker in Ocean Docks Industry Corporation and I am just a Truck Driver there delivering goods to some of the 24/7 Store in Los Santos. I am earning $100 a day as a driver of the Truck but that is not the matter, because Money is nothing for me, the reason why I want to join to Los Santos Fire and Medical Department is to help or to server pe